Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Birmingham
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Birmingham (4)
Friendship in Birmingham (10)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Birmingham (16)
     »Men Seeking Women in Birmingham (82)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Birmingham (9)
     »Men Looking for Men in Birmingham (5)
     »Women Looking for Women in Birmingham (7)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Birmingham (1)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Birmingham (1)

Usman Chaudhry

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Birmingham, North West , United Kingdom Here for Marriage in Birmingham, Activity Partner in Birmingham, Serious Relationship in Birmingham
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 1180 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view FaceBook: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Birmingham)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for usman1135Write testimonial
Add usman1135 to your favourite's ListAdd usman1135 to your favourite's List
Refer usman1135's profile to your friendRefer usman1135's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of usman1135
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality British
Ethnicity Pakistani
I can speak English, Punjabi, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income $150,001 - 200,000
About Myself:
aaah nothing....if someone wants to understand then you not need any word to describe yourself...i am living alone in Birmingham and feel as well...:-) but happy enough....
About My Partner:
High opposite to me, shaped body and long neck...;-)...should not very regious and undertand the modern wear because she will lives me. Wants to enjoy life with me and for me and should e like minded...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-26 He/She Should Be From: Pakistan Faith Should Be: Muslim His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 8 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Looks: Should be Good Looking And My Partner Should not have children
Sports I Like: Fitness games   Movies: PK   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.45 seconds